DAILY TRADE CALL

SEE THE STRATEGY IN ACTION!

CLICK THE BIG BUTTON TO JOIN US IN ZOOM

9:20 AM Eastern Time US M-F

8:20 AM Central Time US M-F

7:20 AM Mountain Time US M-F

6:20 AM Pacific Time US M-F

8 Minute Trader

Salvatore Leto

Finding the right lot size

0.01 = $1 of balance impact for every $1 (10 pips) of price change on US30.

So if US30 moves $5 (50 pips), and you're using a 0.01, your trade will show either a + or - of $5. a 0.05, this same $5 movement on US30 would be $25 of impact on your trade.

If you used a 0.5 lot size, this would be a $250 impact on your trade.

Most candles on US30 move $20-$80. (200-800 pips)

Where to sign up for 8 Minute Trader with ZIONLLTL:

STEP 1: Click the link below:

Then click "ADD TO CART"

Then click on Cart upper right hand corner ==》 Continue to Check Out


STEP 2: It will ask you "Who referred you to youngevity?"

Use this username as your answer in that box: ZIONLLTL

Next click submit


STEP 3: Fill out the form

Enter your credentials and credit card info for free spot

(Note: put in valid card credentials and submit but the system will not actually charge you when creating free account)

Once you do this you'll have your own account.

Recommended Broker

You can actually use any broker you wish to use.

We use and recommend ENVIFX.

After you have successfully created your enviFX account you will need to:
Step 1: Fund your account

Click on Deposit Funds  

Select the Deposit Type

Select a Wallet

Enter the Amount you want to deposit 

Click on REDIRECT ME TO PAYMENT PAGE - follow the instructions provided on the next page


Step 2: Create a live trading account

Click on My Accounts

Select the Account Type : Envi FX MT4 ECN

Next you will need to Select Currency

Select the Account Leverage : 300 or 500 (this is a personal decision)

Click on Create Account

An email will be sent from enviFX with your new account credentials.  Use the provided credentials to setup your MT4.


Step 3: Move funds into live trading account

Click on Internal Transfer

Select the Transfer Type : Wallet to Metatrader

Select Transfer From : (pick the one that has your recent deposit value)

Select Transfer To : (choose the newly created Live account)

Enter the Amount to Transfer 

Click on Request Transfer

When the transfer is complete you will now be able to see the funds appear within your MT4 application. 


Step 4 : Setting up the MT4 trading chart